Framed Pictures, Canvas Prints
Posters & Jigsaws since 2004
Home > First Team Squad

First Team Squad

Official Peterborough United Squad photos

Choose from 524 pictures in our First Team Squad collection for your Wall Art or Photo Gift. Popular choices include Framed Prints, Canvas Prints, Posters and Jigsaw Puzzles. All professionally made for quick delivery.

Featured First Team Squad Print

2014-15 Squad

Peterborough United First Team Squad: 2014-15 Squad

Featured First Team Squad Print

2012-13 Squad - Away Kit

2012-13 Squad - Away Kit :
Back Row (left to right): Jaanai Gordon, James Sage, Jonson Clarke-Harris, Joe Newell, Tyrone Barnett, Shaun Brisley, Bobby Olejnik, Joe Day, Michael Bostwick, Emile Sinclair, David Hibbert, Nathaniel Mendez-Laing, Michael Richens, Peter Grant.
Middle Row (left to right): Ben MacKenzie (Head of Sport Science), Lee Tomlin, Scott Griffiths, George Boyd, Grant McCann, Gabriel Zakuani, Barry Richardson (Goalkeeper Coach), Nathaniel Knight-Percival, Mark Little, Lee Frecklington, Charlie Coulson, Tommy Rowe, Chris Burton (Physio).
Front Row (left to right) Nicky Ajsoe, Craig Alcock, Paul Taylor, Bob Symns (Chief Executive Officer), Barry Fry (Director of Football), Darragh MacAnthony (Chairman), Darren Ferguson (Manager), Kevin Russell (Assistant Manager), Lord Mawhinney (Patron), Danny Swanson, Daniel Kearns, Kgosi Ntlhe.

Featured First Team Squad Print

2010-11 Squad - Home Kit

The 2010-11 Peterborough United squad wearing the home kit.
Back Row (left to right): Carl Piergianni, Nathaniel Mendez-Laing, Chris Whelpdale, Dave Hibbert, James McKeown, Grant McCann, Joe Lewis, Kelvin Langmead, Ryan Bennett, Craig Mackail-Smith, Gabriel Zakuani.
Middle Row (left to right): Ben Mackenzie (Head of Sports Science), Peter Corder (Physiotherapist), Barry Richardson (Goalkeeper Coach), Lee Frecklington, James Wesolowski, George Boyd, Charlie Lee, Peter Johnson (Chief Scout), Tom Perkins (Sports Therapist), Derek Poole (Kit Man).
Front Row (left to right): Nicky Eaden (Assistant Manager), Nathan Koranteng, Tommy Rowe, Mark Little, Barry Fry (Director of Football), Darragh MacAnthony (Chairman), Gary Johnson (Manager), Seth Nana Ofori-Twumasi, Arron Davies, Aaron Mclean, Mark Robson (First Team Coach).